Gadden

WE ARE GADDEN 2024

Don't hesitate to contact us!

Evelina Spaanheden

Project Manager

evelina.spaanheden@gadden.com

070 952 58 87

Alma Gauffin

Vice Project Manager & HR 

alma.gauffin@gadden.com

070 414 30 61

Edwin Samsjö

CFO

edwin.samsjo@gadden.com

072 219 58 42

Sophie Nilsson

Head of Company Relations

sophie.nilsson@gadden.com

073 928 45 15

Isaak Svensson

Head of Company Relations 

isaak.svensson@gadden.com

070 788 50 36

Ida Wikner

Head of Company Relations

ida.wikner@gadden.com

076 311 54 72

Fredrik Myhrman 

Head of Interview Sessions

fredrik.myhrman@gadden.com

070 624 80 66

Matilda Elm

Head of Marketing

matilda.elm@gadden.com

070 623 83 04

Kerstin Quach

Art Director

kerstin.quach@gadden.com

072 242 88 98

Lovisa Mahlin

Head of Events

lovisa.mahlin@gadden.com

076 715 07 66

Ebba Hamilton

Head of Events

ebba.hamilton@gadden.com 

073 673 48 24

Emma Järnebrink

Head of Sustainability

emma.jarnebrink@gadden.com 

072 579 30 40

Emma Andersson Häggström

Head of Corporate Relations

emma.haggstrom@gadden.com

070 688 78 45

Stella Donning 

Head of Corporate Relations

stella.donning@gadden.com

079 353 20 98

Linus Höfer

Head of Fair

linus.hofer@gadden.com

070 300 91 95

Lucas Larsson

Head of Logistics

lucas.larsson@gadden.com

070 391 19 79